Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
very satisfied
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Tilki and her staff are very professional yet friendly. Appointments are on time and feedback is welcomed. I have had only good experiences visiting Dr.Tilki and highly recommend her.
JOHNNY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Bianca, Maria and Dr. Tilki are great
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
If you have any problems with your the place you want to Doctor not only know what she's doing. She's an expert and her staff. They 'llmake you wanna come back and trust her. DR Tilkii And 666
Alan D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
It was great.I waited 1 minute in the lobby and then I was taking care of thoroughly and efficiently.And the and the care givers there are very good
NOEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Quick and pleasant staff.
KENNETH L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Wonderful nice ladies there
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
All the employees are very kind they didn't ignored my visit instead they help me, specially ms gloria
FLORA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
5
ABRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Muy buena estoy contenta
SIMONE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very nice, and to the, problem at hand
SHAHRIAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
very weii
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr.Tilke has a new associate. An excellent choice with different perspectives on my issues. Very pleasant person where as appts are enjoying, let alone explainitary for a layman such as myself.
SANDRA Y N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Best Dr.s in the citis
JEFF G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very nice and helpful.
MARIA A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
They remind me the day and time. And it's been working for me the treatment !
ROCIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Good
EDILMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Everything excellent
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always professional without being too clinical and stuffy