Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
ALONZO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I asked questions and got answers. I am pleased to have bought a pair of nice prescription eye glasses.
TERRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The doctor is nice and friendly the receptionist s have good hospitality calm and relaxing environment
ALEFTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service,very nice doctor and nurses!!!!
RUBALY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Was really helpful and caring and explained to me on what I have and the place was friendly and clean
GRACIELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I'm very happy with Emerald eye center I always get seen on a timely manner if I have an urgent promblem I call and their able to work me hours their schedule I had laser eye surgery and feel alot better Dr.Tilki did a great job she abd her staff are very caring and polite...
ELEUTERIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
That was a great experience thank you very much
KATIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excelente servicio
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excelente trabajo y muy amable el personal
CARMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always pleasant and all are very courteous.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Stuff Medical
EMILY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The Doctor is kind and friendly and the employees are awesome also the waiting time is not long.
LEONID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Профессионализм и теплота.
AGNES O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly, professional and attentive
TARIQ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Nice
NORRIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everything is good
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff very friendly and helpful
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
totally professional
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good friendly professional atmosphere I've had quite a few visits and I've always been happy
EMMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doctor in all good worker make me feel at home