Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMAD L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
very good
SHAHRIAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
It was ok
EDGAR COTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I love how he takes care of my son and the patience to do his job
VALERIY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Ok
TATIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Very professional service!
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very polite, educated, everyone listened as well as responded to my vision issues. Doc made me feel comfortable and wasn't in a rush took that time that every doc should!!! and my glasses i can't wait to get ty for being professional with a heart!!!
NATALYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Wonderful, expensed doctor and nice, helpful staf.
LISBETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Everyone there are so friendly. Very clean office. Parking down stairs is expensive. The very first time u was there I was charge $30 for parking. I rather park outside on the street and pay $2.00. But this office is a great place to go. Thank you so much
FATHOLLAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everything good
ISKANDAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Fast and convenient service
BELLA J A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very good
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Staff friendly and professional. I love that I never have to wait pass my appointment time. They’re always efficient and punctual. Office always neat and clean.
LIDIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
No comments
ROMELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Exelente
VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good experience. Everyone was fun and nice.
PEDRO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great customer service specialy with the doctor assistance and front desk very friendly
JOLIE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
She is knowledgeable & thorough.
RUTH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Thank You for all you do!
SHEMIRAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Their customers service is great. The office is equipped with all new devices and very knowledgeable doctors. I recommend this place. I had great experience.
KURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Staff was extremely friendly. My physician took me to her office to show me exactly what we were talking about and to see the condition of my eye. I was in and out very fast. I would recommend. My only problem was parking, I have a 2" lifted dodge and I couldn't fit in parking garage, couldn't park on street cuz it was before 9:00am so I parked in a private lot and prayed it would still be there!!