Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Thank you
ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great service. Very professional and friendly personnel Amazing doctor.
SOHEYLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly staff and I had great experience with every visit
IVETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Amazing experience! Dr. Tilki is an eye surgeon doctor, super knowledgeable and kind, her staff are so patient and nice. I highly recommend this office!!!!!
BELLA J A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Muy bien
Mirna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I am very happy that the treatment Dr Tilki has been doing to me Have great results.
GRACIELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I always receive good eye treatment from Dr.Tilki her staff is very courteous if I need to be seen for an urgent matter they're willing to work me in their schedule my promblem with my eyes was caught on time by Dr.Tilki I'm so happy she's my Dr.
NOEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick in and out exam. Nurse was nice. Dr was all business. But in a good way. Little bit of a wait time, but not bad.
EMMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Workers are very good Doctor is great I love her
MIRTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
EDWARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Pleasant visit ..
JOSEFINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They are very kind.
JAVIER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and the rest of the staff are awesome
SOHEYLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Was very good and helpful
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great staff! Very friendly and professional.
ANTONIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
ANSELMO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Having high pressure of my eyes with lots of allergic reaction on all eye drops medication. She’s doing her best to treat me.
Daryoush K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everybody is working in her office included her they are very polite and professional with a smile and happy face willing to help everybody I really appreciate their help
BENJAMIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent services
SILVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
atencion professional