Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RADIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very cool
CARMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Always professional always friendly and caring. Dr. Tilki is a wonderful Dr.
DIANNA R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The òffice is clean and the workers are extremely courteous.. I am so happy with my doctor highly satisfied.. i Loved this place so glad i was referred here..
SUZAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Like the dr and the staff, very courteous, helpful and accommodating.
DASHON L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
They're service was great took care of me as need and did not have me waiting so I thank them for they're service
NORMA S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Fast and easy
GAUDELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Natalia Tiki is a very good eye doctor. She is professional and caring. At first i got scared because she’s kind of strict but later on when you know her more, She is friendly and gentle. Her staff are very nice and friendly too. The clinic is neat and clean. Good environment.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
El doctor muy amable igual las acistentes
ARBETT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Cómo paciente por primera vez fue muy rápida la atención, muy amables todo el personal.
DIEGO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great service
CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very profesional and polite
ANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
good Dr
ALEIDA T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Tienen una atención muy profesional y detallada, me siento feliz por la forma como me atendieron, si recomendaré a la doctora Natalia Tilki cuando alguien necesite. Estoy muy agradecida, bendiciones y muchos éxitos
GASPAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Office personnel very efficient Dr. Tilki very professional
LYNNORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Good
LAILA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
The. Best doctor
REUVEN N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Amazing! Great staff. So helpful and kind. We felt very welcomed and helped there. Thank you.
KRISTI R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone is super courteous & professional. I was in & out in less than an hour.
OSCAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I veri happy inebriclng