Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BELLA J A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Muy bien
Mirna V.
Submitted 04/09/22
I am very happy that the treatment Dr Tilki has been doing to me Have great results.
GRACIELA R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I always receive good eye treatment from Dr.Tilki her staff is very courteous if I need to be seen for an urgent matter they're willing to work me in their schedule my promblem with my eyes was caught on time by Dr.Tilki I'm so happy she's my Dr.
NOEL C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick in and out exam. Nurse was nice. Dr was all business. But in a good way. Little bit of a wait time, but not bad.
EMMA R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Workers are very good Doctor is great I love her
MIRTHA C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
EDWARD A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Pleasant visit ..
JOSEFINA S.
Submitted 03/17/22
They are very kind.
JAVIER V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and the rest of the staff are awesome
SOHEYLA A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Was very good and helpful
PATSY W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great staff! Very friendly and professional.
ANTONIO D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
ANSELMO A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Having high pressure of my eyes with lots of allergic reaction on all eye drops medication. She’s doing her best to treat me.
Daryoush K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everybody is working in her office included her they are very polite and professional with a smile and happy face willing to help everybody I really appreciate their help
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent services
SILVIA C.
Submitted 02/09/22
atencion professional
NORMA S P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fast and safe
RONALD M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable
MIRNA V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excelente service
JAIME C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excelent