Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARBEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
FATHOLLAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent doctor and very good clinic in all respects
KIMBERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional the doctor gentle knowledgeable also
BYRON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great customer service
GRACIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very good Doctor
SALVADOR H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good service
MARGARITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Son unas perfectas doctoras y el personal muy amables y te dicen una hora y se hace en esa hora no como otros que te dicen una hora y te pasan hasta que se les de la gana
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
ALONZO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I asked questions and got answers. I am pleased to have bought a pair of nice prescription eye glasses.
TERRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The doctor is nice and friendly the receptionist s have good hospitality calm and relaxing environment
ALEFTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service,very nice doctor and nurses!!!!
RUBALY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Was really helpful and caring and explained to me on what I have and the place was friendly and clean
GRACIELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I'm very happy with Emerald eye center I always get seen on a timely manner if I have an urgent promblem I call and their able to work me hours their schedule I had laser eye surgery and feel alot better Dr.Tilki did a great job she abd her staff are very caring and polite...
ELEUTERIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
That was a great experience thank you very much
KATIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excelente servicio
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excelente trabajo y muy amable el personal
CARMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always pleasant and all are very courteous.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Stuff Medical
EMILY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The Doctor is kind and friendly and the employees are awesome also the waiting time is not long.
LEONID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Профессионализм и теплота.