Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Natalia Tilki, D.O. -  - Ophthalmologist

Emerald Eye Center Inc.

Natalia Tilki, D.O.

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Tilki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Tilki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARIQ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Nice
ALONZO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I spend only the necessary time and they take good care of me.
BRITTNEY G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
definitely recommended
CARLOS J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Todo el personal es muy amable
KATIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Muy buen servició
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Nice and respecfull employes
GERARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thank you for your service.
SHEVONNE L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
They are very nice and quick too
LEONID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Милая и внимательная доктор
FLOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Best Dr in town
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
La doctora fue excelente la forma en que me revisó quede feliz de haber encontrado a la doctoraNatalia Tilki me explicó muy claro lo que tengo Todo el personal excelente
JORDAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
My son has been coming to this office for about a year. The staff is always friendly, we never have to wait long and the Dr. Is very helpful in answering all my questions.
FADI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I love it, so professional
GALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very attentive, and takes good care of her clients.
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Friendly staff and very efficient. Office very clean and comfortable each time I come for my visit. They’re always punctual when it comes to my appointment time. Overall a great experience.
AIDA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Nice people they proved all the help i needed took care of all the care for my eye and they and they proved eye glases too thanks for all the help
CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very profesional and nice
GRACIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
The best doctor very profesional I’m very happy with her
ROMELIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
berry good experience